With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smartphones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern world, technological devices play crucial role individual life’s such as mobile phones tablets and smartphones lead to more drawbacks then benefits. I completely agree, this is because at the moment all people do all work with range of devices and without them modern people live cannot imagine. Technological devices help improve healthcare, educations and work.

One of the main reasons is that technological devices can be provide good educations. If people do not have enough money for studying offline, many device may give range of chances. For example, online courses, video lessons and artificial intelligences. As a result, these are help save time and give complex knowledge. In addition, technological devices can give salaries from long distances for people. For example, something sell in online. It may help get profit from home and people can do another work with it some time.

Another key reasons is that technological devices can provide good healthcare. Before, many people were killing from bad diseases, because early people could not do surgery. This is because, they did not have good equipments. Nowadays, production technology advancements, they may provide safe people life from more extremely consequences. In my view, technological devices have several benefits for modern people life. Therefore, I strongly support agree idea.

To sum up, although some people think technological devices has several drawbacks. However, it can provide lots of benefits. Thus, I completely agree