With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smartphones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, plenty of people believe these devices such as smartphones, mobile phones and tables bring more disadvantage than advantage. I disagree with the view, because now these technologies use a majority proportion of researchers and these technologies bring profits to them. Also, if a person in a dangerous situation, he can call to a different rescue service and use application in a phone.

Often, the technology use to fixed interesting objects and later demonstrate that for other researchers. For instance, a researcher can take photo a object, write a information about the object and later demonstrate the information to other researcher or sell the information to other companies to gain a profit. Moreover, if a researcher found a objects with weight more than 70 kg, he can call to company and ask help to transporter the object and make thorough analysis in laboratory.

Also, if a person be in dangerous situation he call to rescue service to safe life. For instance, in 2000 my friend missed in the mountain and he was without food and water around 5 days and think about died. However, the last attempt of call to 911 was successful, but he does not knew where he and the rescue service found him with geolocation in phone. He found after the hour in mountain and him bring to surround hospital, after 5 days he leaved the hospital.

To conclude, in modern time these technologies can help in different research and bring the profit for researchers. Also, safe a life in a dangerous situation and help to found people with geolocation in a phone.