With the rise of automation and artificial intelligence, the necessity of a traditional university education is being questioned. Some believe these technological advancements will make universities obsolete, while others argue that higher education remains crucial for developing critical thinking and complex problem-solving skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of the important conventional collage education is being interrogated, because of the development of AI and online platforms. some people think that high-tech will lead to the loss of necessary of institutes, while others, including me, deem that traditional university education stays crucial for evolving critical thinking and abilities which tackle challeging problem.

On the one hand, some individuals may claim that modern tools can replace traditional educations. Nowadays, through a lot of programs, including, coursera, edX and artificial intelligence, students may study knowledge that is level on the Stenford or MIT, in their home. Additionally, many technological companies (Google, Apple) demand skill, not qualification from applicant. Despite these helps of technological advancements, i still the view that the essential of conventional collage should not be in danger of obselete.

On the other hand, it can be argued that there is importance of university on the teach to solve demanding questions and critical thinking that robots can not. This is because, the university teaches not just information, however, systematic knowledge and the methodology of doing scientific research. For instance, things like critical thinking, teamwork, and ethics can not be learned from books or videos alone. They are formed in a social environment – at the institute. Hence, i agree with this argument because only when pupils study on traditional collages, they can improve their skills like critical thinking and others.

In conclusion, although AI provides quick information, i believe universities are still crucial because they develop human critical thinking. Thus, higher education remains an irreplaceable part of our society.