With the rise of automation and artificial intelligence, some people believe that artistic skills like painting and sculpting will become obsolete. Others argue that these skills will remain vital for human expression and creativity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Development automation and artificial intelligence lead to redusing value artists skills. Hovewer, people argue that human expression and creativity have more value. From my perspective, I disagree with this statement, and essay this will discuss it.

On the one side, artificial inteligence has numerous functions to create an art. The main reason is speed, artificial intelligence can create a picture faster than a real person. For instance, you write a text and waiting approximately 10 seconds you get the picture. Secondly, it increasingly develop every year. The art becomes more and more similar to real painter works. As a result, practical art skills become useless.

On the other side, humans art is a deeply mind process that it is creates a unrepeatable original. The main reason why practical art skills value is express yourself that it can not do robot. For example, a paintor feel emotions and express all his feelings on the paper. The second reason is quality and detalization. Artificial intelligence create a digital picture, when paintor or sculpter can make it not only visible but also touchable. For instance, sculptor made an art and you can touch it.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence is a good point for technology progress, and it also can create a some kinds of art. However it not develop enouth to compare with real art that is better. Real skills have more value and unrepeatable that makes it difficult for robot.