"With the rise of e-books and online reading platforms, many people believe that traditional printed books will soon be obsolete. Do the advantages of e-books outweigh the disadvantages?"

In recent years, E-book and online book has become extremely popular. As E-books is so convenience to read so many people believe that traditional printed book will be diminished very soon. While the advantages are more usefull like time saving, more convenience so these can outweigh the drwabacks. This essay intends to explain the reasons why I believe in the following paragraphs with relevant examples and logical arguments.

Interenet has made individual’s life more easy and convenience so that they do not have to bother with anything. People can find anything in any moment without considering time and money. E-book is one of greatest invention of internet. By using internet people can read and acquire knowledge at anytime and in any place. Individuals do not have to carry any book with them. They can read book from their smartphones. For example,when a student travel by train, they might find a lot of time instead of wasting time, they can read book from their mobile. Additionally, all kinds of books are available in online. Pupils do not have to spend extra money. Therefore, it can be said that E-books are time saving for people. While I admit E-books once great way for increasing knowledge and more convenient, I also admit that there are some drawbacks too. Traditional printed books is still used in some countries like Bangladesh, India. If these kinds of books is to be obsolete, then it will be so difficult for some illiterate people. As an example, many Indian people do not know how to use internet and open E-book. Moreover, internet and online platform is so expensive, so that some poor country might get it hard or to manage money for E-book.

In conclusion, while the advantages are more effective so it can outweigh the drawbacks. As E-books are so convenience, save individuals time and money, updated version can be find so it is more preferable to consider from the traditional printed book. But still I think there should be balance between reading from online or from offline. One cannot ignore the effectiveness by reading from printed book