With the rise of personalized technology, some believe individuals should primarily focus on developing skills that complement AI, while others argue for prioritizing uniquely human skills like empathy and creativity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a considerable amount of people who opine that humanity should concentrate on improving AI capabilities while others claim that human skills are the main priority. I completely agree that human skills are much more essential emphasis.I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs

First and foremost , AI features will never replace emotional intelligent and humanity’s moral decisions.It means that person is able to make decisions , considering social and emotional aspects, while AI is focused solely on algorithms and data processing . For instance,professions , requiring communication with society , such as doctors, psychologists , calling for human understanding. Moreover, artists, writers use their unstandart thinking , which is difficult to algorithmize.

Secondly, excessive dependence on AI make people being less self-reliant. To put it another way people would stop analysing information by theirselves owing to the fact that AI assumes model answers . Futhermore , it would be the result of making mistakes in significant aspects of the world. In spite of the outstanding features, AI can commit errors. For example, AI is able to make a diagnosis and select appropriate treatment, but mistakes could lead to health risks.

To sum up , despite the benefits of AI , human skills , critical thinking and empathy forever will be unreplacement part of our lives . I would agree that it is important to save balance between AI and humanity