working part -time during the summer, teenagers learn many useful thing. do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, working part time during the summer becomes abroad isuue in general public. Many people think that teenagers learn many useful things. Others think that teenagers should be at home this time. In my opinion , I partly agree wwith this issue. Discussed below will talk about my perspective

First and foremost, many people support that teenagers should work part time during the summer. This means that this is a free time so they can work to help their parents about finance and know parent’s difficuties. To illustrate this point, I can make that teenager will love and be grateful their parents more and more. Another points is that they can learn life skills. When they work, they will know how to manage their time, have responsibilities for work whch they do. For example. The company requires them submit documentaries at 8pm, they must finish all work before 8 pm and if they are late for daedline, they will have responsibilities for this. These are necessary skills for them in the future.

However, others think that teenagers had a tired shool year so this is a time for them to relax , play or should study now knoledge or language. Teenagers can be at home and study new things: ielts, hsk, or sat,,,,, this helps them have a force of knowledge to prepare for exam in high school. For example, when they have ielts , they needn’t participate in exams in school