Write a description of a city you know. You can write either a personal blog or a description for a tourist information website.

I would like to describe the city of VIC MEL, Most people are called “CBD”. I have been here for about eleven mounths and I really suggest everyone live in here. Because the population is so multi-cultural and people defintely don`t say ” you can’t do it, you can’t wear or drink alcohol in the street. They don’t matter what do you. So you can do whatever you want.

Melbourne has a lot of garden, museum, history places, public area, river and so near the ocean. When you come to in here for the first time, you could be surprised because the weather never stably all the during a day. It depends and who people lives here complain about Melbourne`s weather. You have to put an umbrella in your bag. Especially in winter, you must be carefully.

On the other hand, the young population is more overpopulation than old people. That’s way It’s possible you can see a lot of pubs or clubs around the CBD. In my opinion, this situation so perfect because it they live just more than 40+ old people, I wouldn’t choose in here. I`m a detailed person, before choosed, I`m looking for a long time. I was called most of you guys suggested in CBD. I do exercise in the street, spending time with my friends at the beach, riding a bike in my own lane, I can go play games area. If you come to any Asian or African country, you can’t see their happily communication each other, This is a small problem as well. But drivers and pedestrians rules folleved