Write about the following topic: Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices would help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Value of public transport is increacing for government’s due to air pollution. Thus, they are reducing the ticket prices for encourage people to use public vessels and help decrasing the air pollution caused by cars. I strongly believe that using public transportation instead of our own cars will better for air.

In modern world every avarrage family owns one car or even more for personal usage. People are using these cars everyday for going to work or school. This helps air pollution’s increase. For example, car manufacturers relase thousands of new cars anually and they are always sold out of the cars at the end of the year. Thousands of cars means tens of thousands of people using them. Altough, we can reduce it to houndereds of busses. Which will causes reduction of CO2 emmision and air pollution.

On the other hand, people may defend that there won’t be any changes if we use busses instead of personal cars. A bus has a capacity of 40 people and a car has 4. For example, If people decides to change their idea about transportation we will need more means of transport. In other words, If one bus handles one route on a casual morning. Same route going to need two or three busses to manage citizens transportation. And there are different routes depend to citie’s size. So, bus numbers that using by a city or a neighborhood will increase with the route variety that place has.

In conculusion, governments provide more resource to public transport systems to grove its power. Thus, Ticket prices should be reduce. Personally, my belief is value of the public transportation is need to be understand for our future