Write about the following topic: Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Studies show that in the modern world people are increasingly arranging their business meetings, discussions and training session online. This trend has some pros and cons but i always admire it’s positive impact in my life because e-business makes our like more convenient.

There are a number of reason why i believe E-business is best. Not only it is helpfull but also it is time saving. These trend helps businessmen to connect with client in simple way so that they can attend so many meetings in a day but if they would not do it in online they can attend only few meetings,Another reason is that people can get online classes to improve their business strategy and can meet their business icon in a easy way not only can jus can meet but also they can discuss about their plan.

Despite the avobe argument,,online business have also few negative site. One of them should be scaming with client , some froud company promises their cline to give best product but in the end they want to do scam with them. Secondly some emploies are now getting fired because company can get this facility in online because physical demand now decrease. Finally every thing in online is not good for this world people are becoming more lazy now day.

In conclusion, although online business have many benefits . I always prefer this system because it help’s us to live a meaningfull life but it also have some negative impact in people’s life .