Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the upcoming future generations the standards of their health is likely to be degraded than it is now. In my opinion , I completely agree with this statement, as per the current development in the technical field , public is going to misuse it ,which is going to lead us to this scenario. However , this can prevented by proper diet and fitness training.

Initially, the advancements in the technology, is the whole reason ,which has lead us to a future ,where our health standards are going to be depleted to this level. In the present people are using mobile phones to order vegetables , grocery and other essential items, through the apps on their phones ,but in the past people use to perform this chores ,by going to market which would act as a exercise for them. Public is relying on the technology to much , which is eventually going to make them obese and many may also have issues such as cardiac arrest . This is also making our life expectancy to plummet very quickly, but this was not the case with the past generations .As they would perform their work by themselves, without relying much on technology as we do now.

However , there is still time for us .We can turn this situation around ,but for this we should try to decrease ,our dependency on the technology as much as possible ,and also we should adopt a healthy life style ,such as performing yoga and exercise on a regular basis, which will not only keep us fit and also increase our life expectancy by a huge margin.

So in conclusion, the degraded standards of the future generations can be turned around, by decreasing the technology dependency , and following proper life style ,such as performing yoga and exercise, by this we can go back to our olden generations health standards.