Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is of major importance as compared to the other features in human beings. Worldwide, humans are facing much trouble due to the vulnarable condition of environment. The age limit will be decresing sharply in forthcoming decade.

Firstly, the rise in global warming and depletion of ozone layer is causing a greater hindrance to humans because it is indirectly affecting the daily diet of people. Not only does the vegetables are coming under the influence of smog and acid rain but also the nutrition value is decrementing daily. The acids are consumed by animals too which is indirevtly affecting the omnivorous species. Owing to this, humans are facing a lot of issues related to controlled metabolism and blood circulation. This results in prolonged reduction in the life span of the pupils.

Furthurmore, the concept of net zero carbon emission has became a major factor in this recent times. Every sector contributes almost thirty percent of the total pollution which is creating human life difficult for survival. In my knowledge, fifty percent of the people living in delhi is sufferneing form low oxygen level during winters because of dust accumulation in the air. The people of age more than sixty is suffering from breathing disorder. Pollution detectors have been installed by the state government to encounter the hindrance and they are working on awareness campaigns related to net zero carbon emission.

In conclusion, I fully agree with the concept that the average human health will be in major trouble in near future due to drastic increment of societal disorder and carbon footprint.