Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The average standart’s health is higher now than it is in the future. The health is one of the most important part of every persons’s life. The past 50 years people’s health is getting better than it was before. i diagree whith this statement, because people steel living more than ever.

In one hand people’s health will be better in the future, because of good medicine, better quality of life, new drugs, special equipment, new reserchs. I think the people, who will live in the future the will have special robots. These robots are able to do different things for them. The people can enjoy their own life, whose will have money.

In other hand there are a lot of stress about everything. In the past was not a lot stress, people did not think about many things. They just worked on thair jobs. Also,in the future people will be sitting at home. The will not have any opptions to go anywhere from home, because they can work remotely, they can use different delivery services. It might have been some troubles with foods in the future and maybe with air, because of people’s worth decision.

In conclusion, people in the future will have more comfortable life then now, better medicine, better education. Noverthless, the will have a lot of stress, some troubles with foods and air.