Write about the following topic: Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology while Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. I totally agree with this statement. This essay will discuss the reason for my agreement.

One reason why i agree, computer technology has so many risks especailly in the bank system, education and any large company that used this technology as a main way of communication, for instance, in my country bank and matric exam for grade twelve haked by polletical activist hakers, those they live out side of Ethiopia, this affect all student negatively because those they have information and acsess the question befor exam, enter to higher education whithout enough knowledge after a year they discontinue their university education due to fail in exam. And also many population has no trust in order to put their money to bank because of this issue even if the government take the risk and responsibility.

Another reason, the computer system should not be discontinue especially in sensative public service area, for example in health care service centers, because all their history of the client in soft copy the health care provider can not get enough information to give appropraite service for the patient, for this reason many peolpe may die due to lack of enough past and present history of patient history that guied the next procedure or approch additional to current investigation.

In conclusion, i totally agree with this statment, but it needs continious maintanance and control of each system in terms of prevent further potential complication both the government and the population.