Write about the following topic: Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Technology become a huge part of our daily life’s , its become unconditional to use it in all fields . Where some people are grateful for this envolvement some thinks that it is dangerous and might hurt us . I personally disagree and believe that technology is something that we should be proud of and work on develop it even more

Firstly , technology development reduced humanity , we live gracefully with our family and lovers because of medecine technology developments that saved diffult precudure that wasn’t the case a view years ago . We wintness a high level of health care and succeeded surgeries that created anew lives for a very diffult deseases . Secondly , today we can easily communicate with each others and that creataded more jobs and healed in intrviews moreover , we can now share and heal- each others from all side of the world .

Furthermore , technology help us in transport and made the whole world like a small village . That healped the world to communicate and enrich the economies of countries . In addiction we can now easily travel by booking from home , visiting the world and experience new cultures and different mentalities .

However , some think that a small virus can stop the world and the economy , I personally think that we can fix any problem and work on our development change small things through the way and learn from it better than eliminate it .

In conclusion , although technology helped us infinitely we must always use it with caution and be independent to leave in case of any condition .