Write about your dream house or apartment. Describe what this house looks like (its size, style, color, etc.). Write about the location of the house (in the mountains, on the beach, in a big city, etc.) (Write at least 100 words)

My dream house is going to be a huge mansion painted

in white and green with elegant interior decorations and

many modern amenities. First, the outdoor space of the

mansion should be spacious and equipped with useful

outdoor facilities. There should be a pool so that I can have a swim whenever I want. Second, there should be many large rooms inside. l will add a living room, some bedrooms, a dining room, and my own gaming room. The living room can either be green or orange with a few flowers and a TV. My bedroom is going to have a wallpaper of the Milky Way, and the dining room can have a wallpaper of food. My gaming room will have a wallpaper of a hotel and the reason for this is a video game secret. Some of the tables in here will be shaped like a video game controller. Finally, the location of my house can be either on the beach in a big city or a sub- urban area. But let me be honest with you, I prefer to live on the beach near a big city so that when l wake up, l can easily go to work and drive my kid(s) to school. On holiday or on the weekends, we can just go out, either to the beach, the zoo, the fair, the cinema, etc. In summary, these are features of my dream house in a coastal city or a sub-urban built-up area that offers both fresh air and modern conveniences.