Write an argumentative essay on the following question Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, and the protection for these animals is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that there is no point in spending money on protection of wild animals because they are not need society and humans’ life. However, I strongly disagree this point of view.

There are many people who loathe wild animals such as tiger, lion and bear. Because nothing won’t be just. Some people have phobia for animals, also they might have scary story about wild animals. For example, wild animals do not have mindset or common sense, so when they are hungry, they try to find meat. It is rule of life and as a result they chase people or they frighten with their voice and so on. Therefore, some people afraid of them and attempt to get rid of them due to their negative effects for humans’ life.

In my opinion, the above reasons are just excuses. I do not believe that planet Earth exists for the benefits of human also in this century, we have our own rights to allow to encourage the existence of any species. Every animal or wild animal even insects play crucial role in life on Earth. For instance, one herbivore is died and his body is smelled odour and died body is full of bacterias, so this harmful for humans, plants in a short, for survival nature. On these occasions, wild animals contribute their help to reduce them. Thus, by protecting wild animals, we maintain the natural balance of between humans and animals.

In conclusion, we have no control whether wild animals should be exist or not, so we need to do everything to protect them.