Write an essay describing an ideal roommate. “What makes a bad roommate?”

It is widely acknowledged that academic life plays a significant role in individuals’ lives. Also, families are aware of the importance of education so they desire to have more comfortable services for their children. Therefore, they afford the cost of dormitories to obtain more appropriate services for their children. Unfortunately, not every student has a personal room. Many students reside in dormitories with at least one student. Every student wants to live with an ideal roommate and there are many general features that are confirmed by society to describe an ideal roommate.

The first feature that an ideal roommate should have is the sense of responsibility. Responsibility is integral for the maintenance of a relationship. When people share responsibilities equally, they feel more relaxed. However, if they do not share their responsibilities equivalently, their relationship is not sustained in a good way. In addition, this circumstance impacts their behaviors and attitudes toward each other and others.

Another essential feature that an ideal roommate ought to acquire is the willingness to communicate. Communication is the core of a relationship because if people do not interact with their colleagues or peers properly, poor effects will occur. Moreover, these bad impacts are blocking people and these people who grew up without an effective communication and interaction do not incline to talk with people or take action to get through.

The last and most fundamental feature of an ideal roommate should have is respect. Respect is the head of all senses because every emotion emerges with respect. In other words, respect is the head of all emotions. When roommates share responsibilities respectfully, their relationship may level up. Also, the acquisition of willingness to interact is a crucial step because that gives an opportunity to enhance their relationship. All of these positive advancements have emerged thanks to respectful behaviors.

In conclusion, the foundations of a good roommate relationship consist of some important senses such as effective communication, respect, and responsibility. Every person is willing to live with their anticipated ideal roommate. Although it sometimes might not happen, people should struggle with these problems to fix them.