Write an essay discussing the positive and negative impacts of technology on education. Consider how technology has influenced teaching methods, student learning experiences, and the overall educational environment

Statistics show that the use of modern technologies is increasing rapidly. The growth of AI in this domain is massive. Whether this technology impacts the child negatively or positively still remains controversial.

Smart education has enabled students to learn wide variety of topics thorough different technique. The amount topics that smart education covers is massive and they visualize it in a very understandable way. Teachers often find very easy to cover topic through this way of learning. The various graphical visualization involved in this way of learning helps children to grasp difficult topics in a very efficient manner.

On the other hand, there are lot of disadvantages are to be considered. A recent statistics stated that many teachers have lost their job due to the enhancement of smart education. This have affected the livelihood of many tutors. It has also been very evident that students often get distracted by the usage of electronic gadgets through which they consume the education. Doctors have also seen a surge in eye defective cases among childrens due to the excessive usage of electronic gadgets.

As far as I am concerened the amount of problems being arised from the impact of smart education is very serious. Thus the education system must find some way to overcome this complications as soon as possible or the system must find ways to improve the tradition learning techniques.