Write at least 250 words Some people think it's better to choose friend who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a quote stated that choosing the right friend can shape every little thing in your life towards greatness. Many individuals believe that having friends with the same principles is comfortable while others consider having fellows don’t share the same opinions is perfect for diversity .in my point of view I believe that a mix of two types of friends could be extraordinary for our life experiences. This essay will discuss both sides and give my opinion.

To begin with, having friends share the same opinions and principles create a supportive atmosphere and reduce conflicts .To illustrate, when friends feel they are understood and their actions acceptable because of they have the same considerations , it creates a harmonious environment that it is free from arguments . For instance, I have that friend who always agrees with me in my opinion and our relationship is beyond perfect.

On the other hand, having friends with different believes could be a brilliant way to develop our critical thinking as well expand our perspectives about others believes. To explain, the diversity between the perspectives can enrich our insight with others thoughts and develop our inner sense to be able to accept and sympathize with others .Thus, Accepting other views is crucial for our social life.

In conclusion, while having friends agrees with us could bring comfort, it’s equally important to have friends argue with us to promote our ability to understand the other’s view of points. In my opinion both types are crucial for our social life and can bring more joy to our life.