Write at least 250 words Some people think it's better to choose friend who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People always have ambivalance about friend choise. Some people believe that choosing the friends who have same opinions with them could be more suitable, but other people claim that choosing friends,who have contrast opinions with them could be more appropriate. In this essay, will be about this topic.

First of all, we could prefer friends who have same opinions with his us. We could have a better relationship via this way, because if we have same religional or political opinions, we couln’t conflict with eachother. For instance, I haven’t got any friends who have same opinions with me in high school ,so this situation lead to occur a lot of problems. Sometimes I even fight with them. Secondly, if you want to rely on someone, you could seek something which is same with you in this person ,and you do not find anything, you couldn’t rely on your friends. For example, my friends want to found a school club in technology field and although I interested in this topic, I did not attend because I did not rely on. Because of these reasons, you could choose friend who hav esame opinions with you. You could be happier in life.

However, if you always make friends who have same opinions with you, you couln’t improve yourself because you could not look disparate angels. For example, until I started the university, I always approach different opinions with biases. This situation lead to obstacle my personel improvement ,thus I recommend that you should give a chance to introduce new opinions. Secondly, people need to introduce new traditions and cultures and it could be provided via new opinions even if new opinions are contrasr with their opinions. Sum up with, if you have friends who have contrast opinions, you could learn to advocate your opinions and you could effect on your friends’ opinions. You could convert your opinions even.

In conclusion, we considered in this essay whether have friends opposite or same opinions with us better and via experineces, this topic is explained from different angles. I hope that this essay would be beneficial for people who read this essay.