Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the tourists?

Nowadays lots of tourists are visisting places where living condition are challenges for him. For instance, Sahara desert or the Antartica. In this essay, will discuss advantages and disadvantages for tourists.

On the one hand, firstly discuss positive of tourists who visit desert. These adventerous visist are highly beneficial for those people who want to learn about natural and survival places. Such areas give unique and interesting experience for their future. Additionally, these areas far from crowded places So people feel relaxation also excitement.

On the other hand, There are lots of disadvantages for tourists . In these dry places, most of the time weather condition is very dangerous. When they got injured or any other health issue, at this time face much difficulty beacause no healthcare or emergency is near. Furthermore, in these desert there are lots of snackes and other insect which are harmful for humans. In summer, temperature raise 50 degree that effect mental and physical health.

In conclusion, visiting desert is beneficial also gives naturals vibes but it has some negative impact which effect human mental and physical health.