In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In today’s state-of-art technologies years, in order to find information we tend to use artificial intelligence and scientific books. But, these advances cannot help us for showing our inner voice. This essay discuss the dominance of art in several areas of life.

Art plays a crucial role in expressing human emotions and experiences that cannot be fully explained by science and technology. Even if science gives us accurate knowledge and access to new opportunities in these fields, it does not give us emotional calmness. There are some things that individuals cannot geniunly express by empirical study. For example, their feelings whether they are sad, happy or disappointed from something. If humans sing a song by heart, draw a picture or play some kind of musical instrument, they will feel different feelings. Since, these arts helps express impressions of their’s.

Last but not least, art shows the deeper meaning of life and how humans understand the world in a personal way. Technologies such as chat gpt, google, books and theories mainly rely on facts and exact datas, however, it could not show why human beings look at the life very distinctly. For exampe, two individuals may interpret one picture in a various ways: one of them might see hope, other sadness. This difference is depends on people’s inner world and experience. Therefore, art shows us that life is not only consist of clear answers but also different feelings and perspectives.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that modern technologies are an indispensable part of our every day lives to acquire knowledge an experiences. Notwithstanding with this idea, i trully believe that our mental health boils down to exhibiting our strong feelings by writing poems, singing songs and painting pictures.