In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In today’s world of advanced science and technology,many people still value the arts, such as music, films, and literature, which provide emotional and intellectual enrichment. While science brings tangible improvements and real developments,art provides meaning and purpose,which science often cannot offer.

Arts, such as music or films, which reflect human experiences, provide an insightful understanding and deep view of human life,helping people feel happy and be themselves.For example,after facing a stressful situation,many people listen to music to relax and improve their mood. As a result,not only does music have a strong impact on people’s attitudes, but it also plays a crucial role in emotional well-being.

While science brings tangible improvements, it often fails to address emotional needs, whereas the arts fulfill this role effectively and real developments and focuses on particle outcome, showing great agility in solving problems such as enhancing healthcare through the development of vaccines and medical treatments.For this reason, physical health problems can be effectively addressed through science and technology. In contrast to the arts, science cannot provide a deep understanding of human experience, reflect, adapt, understand, and improve their mental well-being.Science does not present diverse perspectives, which enable individuals to reflect on and understand their emotions.Therefore, science cannot offer the same meaning and impact as the arts do.

In conclusion, although science and technology improve people’s physical health,the arts provide emotional support and meaning. They offer a deeper understanding of human life, along with meaning and emotional value.Therefore,the arts should not be considered less valuable than science.