In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Nowadays, there is an era of well-developed science and technology, however humanity continue to appreciate the art of artists such as musicians, painters and writers. Art literally can give us everything.

Arts is the greatest invention humanity ever made, which has influenced the numerous people’s lives. Art is someone’s inspiration, meaning of life and key to success. For instance, Janet Jackson has inspiration of her brothers- Michael Jackson’s talent, which contributed to her career as musician and her art such as her songs. In addition, Joseph Jackson have made brand out of his children, this resulted that all of them has a place in music industry. Even though the technology is improving every single day, it can not be as unique as any form of art.

Moreover, art is the way to of conveying information to the large audience. Producers, scriptwriters can use their work as a form to aware people about something significant in life. For instance, the movie ‘Soul’ is actual every time, as it shows how career can affect our life in the negative way, how to make right decisions in life and how to live without regrets. It shows how people live to work, not live. It teaches us to live with preferences, not necessaries like work. Whereas, science can not tell us that, it can only inform us about new type of an animal, new disease and etc.

In conclusion, arts and artists are irreplaceable, because arts gives to people everything, starting from the meanining life and ending with key to dream life. The arts is a crucial part of society and play key role in it ,therefore it cannot be replaced by the new changes.