It is wrongly believed that films only corrupt us but the fact is that they can also educate us. Do you agree or disagree?

Film is very good thing to watch. Film has many types like entertainment, horror, thriller and romantic etc. i completely agree with that fact. This essay shows that the films are only not corrupt us but, it gives some time education also.

First of all, some films are gives educate because it was made for educate people or spread posetive energy that was helpful in our life. I seen many films that educate people and helping people from problems. In recently, i saw gujarati film that named laalo it was great movie because it’s story about how a bad habit of drinking alcohol that made actor’s life so bad at lowest level. That film extremely helped people in real life so, people get out from this drinking bad habit.

Secondly, films are not only educate us but it makes relaxed and remove stress from all lives and doing that actings which makes people happy and educate. Films has so many types that all ages people watch any movie thier type. For that reason people like to watch movies. Furthermore, all movies are not corrupt us but some of them make disappoints from it’s story.

To put it in nutshell, films are made with the aim that educates people by watching them. That fact was completely correct that films was educate people