In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In the advance of technology and science, some people remain to appreciate value of art. Artists such as musicians, painters, and writers often can expose several values, including intuitions and a symbol of reality that science and technology cannot. This essay will discuss about it.

The art allows people to feel an artist’s intuition. For instance, musicians can spend their time for years only to write their song that provide their sensibility about real life. They often have a different perspective about some issues and the way to deliver it to their fans. As a results, there are wide range of evidence that consider about how listener can enjoy some songs since it relates with their life and touches their heart. The other example is the different of novel and nonfiction books. Reader can feel a widespread of intuition in the novel that it cannot found in science book. However, scientists cannot provide it on their discovery.

People with psychological issue suggested finding a hobby that can reveal their stress. Some mental hospital often holds several activities in order to reduce patients’ anxiety through listening to music, painting, and journaling. Other than that, these activities enjoyed by several individuals regardless their mental health condition. By contrast, the rise of technology often increases the number of people with mental issues.

In conclusion, nevertheless the advance technology, intuition for an artist cannot replaced. Moreover, art also have a crucial role on psychological field to improve a mental health. Therefore, I suggest that government should pay attention to creative side work, so they can contribute their best for people in today’s world.