In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Nowadays, all kinds of arts are still highly valued and respected, despite progressive development of modern technologies and science. Artists are playing a major role in the world and it’s order. Art fills, heals hearts and helping people with improving their knowledge about life they living. Technologies and science are definitely significant parts of our lifes, but it cannot tell us what is hiding inside our hearts.

Firstly, humanity always needs something to rely on. Something to heal their souls that medicine cannot handle. Art is created for self-knowledge, understanding our world and people around us. For exampe, we can learn plenty new details about our ancestors who lived a long time ago just by films and paintings that captured past lifes. Art is teaching us history and respecting our legacy. Also, there is a chance that society might not have all of the techological discoveries without anciend books.

Secondly, art can convey experience about difficult circumstances we can face with. Can you imagine a person who has been broken by a life situation. If there was no books, he would have a hard time surrounded by his problems. It is not a mistery that we can learn from someone else’s cases. Art is telling us a story about variety of possibilities for the development of our life paths. Science can just tell us about the structure of our body, not about how we should behave in hard situations.

Painters, writers and othes artists are very important for us today and they always be. Science and technology cannot tell people about plenty of things that art can. To sum up, without art all of us would be robots who have not got a heart and aims in life. Art helps everyone with managing their lifes and knowing about past.