International air travel has a negative impact upon the environment and should therefore be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people assert that to mitigate the air and environmental pollution and climate changes, abroad travels should be limited. I firmly disagree with this statement in that the environment pollution mostly stemmed from automation. Besides resulted from unconscious and excessive use of inrenewable resources.

First and foremost, in the last nine decade automation revolutions developed day by day and if people maintained that automatic tools as cars working with fuel oil, it will lead to irreparable damage to the environment. On top of that majority of the factories have profound impact on the air pollution. The factories tubes are emissioned toxic steam to atmosphere and in the long term it triggers global warming due to air pollution. To illustrate, before the industrial revolution people was not suffering from global warming because in the past industrial machines and tools was not developed in that time.

Furthermore, majority of the society exploit the inrenewable sources unconsciously. Nowadays people use the developed tools to ease their live but if they overused these machines to sustain comfortably their lives, it will be transform the permanent destruction. On the other hand if government did not take precaution about overuse, it will be late to protect our world. For instance, government should foster the citizens to reder the environment better with educate the majority of community.