The use of technology makes people less social. Do you agree or disagree

In this day and age few individuals believe that technology has made less social than they were in the past. I agree with this statement but I have some reservations to which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs.

To comments with, several justifications can be placed in the favour of my opinion however the prominent one is that why technology has made individual less social because this spend our significant amount of time on their smartphones computers and social media platforms. Instead of meeting friends and relatives in person numerous individuals prefer communicating through messages and video calls. As a result real life interaction have decrease considerablely. Foreign tense it is common to see family members sitting together while foxing on their mobile phone rather than talking to each other there for this trend has reduce the quality of personal relationship and social skills.

Further more the another reason is that technology in courages people to stay indoors and depend on virtual entertainment in this day and age people can watch but they won’t like movies songs games and also order online things rather than going markets. Moreover accessive use of social media can lead to loneliness and depression their four technology has changes the way people communicate and interact with society.

In conclusion I Sant wrongly agree that technology has made people less social than in past and because of its has reduce face to face communication.