Writing, reading and maths are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skill should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people would argue that writing, reading and math are the three known subjects running via long course of time whereas computer knowledge needs to be another enormous course of study. This essay completely agree with the given statement as I believe todays technology trend primarily demand for computer skill and enhance for the greater chance to get opportunities.

To begin, with the advancement of science and technology after the course of giant developmental revolution in the past, many innovation and invention occurs daily todays. Moreover, all the sectors ranging from education, sports to companies and organization has started to adapt such discoveries. As a result, computer skills has established as a mandatory part of ones daily life since it is required to operate numerous activities relating to personal life along with official works. For example, computer subjects has been introduced in the school, college and numerous other institution teaching the fundamental utilization of its various features. Consequently, the young adults can fulfill the demands of todays rising use of computer technology,

Furthermore, these skills plays a crucial role in the production of goods and services in factories as well as in companies. Lets take an example, if the company lacks good computer engineer then it can slower the production of materials affecting their performance even the company can face enormous amount of loss. In addition, it reflects the significance of better practioner of computer knowledge. Therefore, candidate with moderate computer skills have higher possibilities of getting good position in the organization with desirable income. These skills not only improve the performance of the office but also predict the future consequences by analyzing different aspects of the department of the company.

In conclusion, introducing computer knowledge as the fourth largest branch can surely benefits the nations and individuals as the present development require these skills including higher chances of appointing as the responsible employee of the organization.