Writing: Some people think online learning is better than classroom learning. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that studying online is more effective than learning in a traditional classroom setting. From my perspective, after the COVID period with a long-term try to study at home, I do not agree with this statement for some reasons.

Firstly, most students may be lazy and passive. Staying at home for a long time led students not to want to do exercise or go outside for other activities. Moreover, it may affect communication skills through face-to-face interactions because you just chatting or call video with each other. For example, my friends share with me that they often struggle with doing housework or playing sports.

Secondly, it also affects the experience in learning and some body parts. At school, such as in science, every lesson may have an experiment that helps you to gain knowledge easily through experience. That is a good way to study, too. Furthermore, studying online requires you to sit in front of the screen, so it may harm your eyes a lot.

In conclusion, I think we should learn in class to absorb the lesson more effectively and understand deeply. However, in a difficult situation where something happens involving you, you cannot study offline or due the distance issues, you may choose to study online way that is convenient for you.