WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for the rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

In today’s increasingly complex world, types of jobs are becoming more and more holistic and multifaced comparing with the previous era. Under this circumstances, keep staying in one post to work is not an agreeable choice. Why is this case? In this essay, the associated reasons will be discussed and the salient devices will be made.

The proliferation of modern technology and change of societal speed cannot be overstated in this question. The majority of us addicted to the convenience and flexibility that technology provided , even take it for granted. However, everything have the dual effect, the development of technique undertakings represents a double-edged sword, which undeniably threaten the employee-rate in job market and the survival problem of popularity. For instance, various of matters can be addressed by artificial intelligence, such as take-away delivery and logistical packing.

Such this tendency will be continued in the long run and we are all inseperable from it . People are sensible to cope with this unaffable situation. Firstly, they are urgent to sharpen competitive edge, which considered as priority. By enhancing and expanding repertoire, people gradually gain confidence and courage when encountered adversities. Moreover, keep open-minded and do not annoying and over-thinking excessively, the importance of virtuous psychological and mental health cannot be neglected during rapid transformative shift.

To sum up, it is pivotal for people to treat this momentum reasonably and correctly, the elevating speed in contemporary society and technology is the key point related to this case. Gaining a foothold in specific area is crucial to combat the working crisis while putting effort to strike a balance between assiduous work and the state of mind.