Writing topic: Online shopping is replacing conventional shopping stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative

In recent years, it is indeed becoming increasingly common for online shopping to replace traditional stores. While there can be certain benefits, in my view, it is more likely to be harmful.

There are two main reasons why e-shopping can be seen beneficial.One of them is reasonable prices.In other words, individuals are able to obtain most products at prices lower than physical stores, also, during holidays, festivals and other periods, online stores offer huge discounts,cashbacks and coupons. Additionally, online shopping usually offers shoppers making purchases in private spot.When people feel embarrassed buying some kind of goods in a physical stores,online shopping enables them to make a purchase of any item or pay for any service without being seen by others.

Despite these benefits, there are other several, considirable drawbacks of online shopping.One of them the risk of loss or damage of goods in the course of shipping or transportation to the shopper.This may be due to delay in the delivery, accident or negligence of the shipping.Products bought on online stores may be lost in transit or delivered to the wrong address.Furthermore, inability of experience can be another major problem.There are some products which are better experienced before being bought.Unlike traditional stores, online stores do not offer customers the opportunity to test,inspect or touch their products before making orders.

In conclusion,while e-commerce can bring certain advantages,such as affordable prices and privacy,I believe that disadvantages:loss or damage of orders and lack of experience are more significant.