You should spend about 40 minutes on this part. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic. In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

n Britain, old people moves to a house where they can meet other old people and have nurses to take care of them. It is said that sometimes the payment is done by the government. I believe that it is the central administration who has to pay for this care due to problems families are unable to pay and the tax collection.

To begin with, I believe that there are many families who can not afford the services of old age houses que to their economic situation. In this case, if government agrees to pay for the care then it becomes little easier for the seniors of their home to live a good life at the last stage of life. For instance, in Dubai there is rule that in the families where children who are not capable of paying for services of retirement house, there central administration pays for them. Therefore, families inability is one of the

cason aue 1o wnien central aaministration needs to pav

Further, government collect taxes from individuals during the time they work so it is there duty to take care of them when people are unable to work. Additionally, formal taxes should give back on the individual as pension because it is government who deducts from every individual salary in their working period. Therefore, it is central administration’s duty to pay for old age services In conclusion, old people went to retirement house to live with other people of their age. I think that government should need to pay for old age services because they take formal taxes and to help unable families in taking care of their seniors.