You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone in the world should to work to fill their needs, but we know the human can’t doing some job clearly without some appreciation or in other words human needs reply based on their act. So, In point of view this statement is absolutely correct.

Firstly, human is creature, it’s mean that the act of human is limited and they need to take a rest for their health. For instance, I was remember my neighbor is a hard worker, he not spends time to take a rest after he pass the job, until in the weekend he still did his job and not gave time to his body. As a result, he get some disease that threaten for his life. Secondly, workers will doing job better after they get a rest, it’s look something that not give many impact but, actually regarding on the biology side it’s more impactful for our mind, it’s because brain releases some dopamine hormone that control our satisfying and made our body more relax and focus with our job. For instance, when we take traveling after we pass the exam, we will feel more respectful by ourselves and in the next day we will feel spirit than previous day. Finally, workers need to spend their time for their family. furthermore, the spare time from their children just only available in weekend not in other days. So, it’s mandatory for workers to leaving their time to their children, it’s because, the children need the father role that impactful for the children growth and character development.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement that workers must to leaving their time in weekend, it will influential not just for them but also their family.