You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern era, numerous people believe that saving money is essential for all mankind. From my perspective, I compeletly agree that money is important because individuals need money for mostly everything. Therefore, this essay will explain why I strongly agree with this viewpoint.

To begin with, one advantage worth pointing out is to start a business especially for young people. This is because saving money from a young age could increase the percentage to start a company. For instance, a person started saving from 12 years old. Consequently, he opened his first store after 10 years later. As a result, children need to start making plans for their future.

Moreover, another advantage worth pointing out is to make your children life easier. The explanation is if a person saved his money until he die or till a certain age his sons will gain benefit from gaining the significant amount of money to either start a business or buy a new house. For example, a grandfather saved his money from 40 years old until he died at 80, so his daughters will take all his money to begin a business or to buy any advatageous resource. Thus, saving money is crucial because it have numerous beneficial benefits.

In conclusion, the majority of people on many societies want to use their money, but the amount of advantageous benefits will make them to start saving their money. From my point of view, I totally agree that saving money is crucial for all citizens.