You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that everyone should save money a regular habit. While some individuals believe that saving money is unnecessary in the world where income is limited and expenses unpredictable, I strongly believe that everyone should save money to ensure long-term stability and resilience.

On the one hand, some people believe that saving money is unnecessary or unrealistic. They may live paycheck to paycheck, where it is hard to set aside even a small amount from their salaries. For them the priority is immediate survival, for paying rents, buying food, transportation and bills. Furthermore, others believe that saving money can effect one’s quality of life. They believe that the experiences, such as enjoyment and leisure activities can add more value to their life rather than accumulating funds into banks. They may see it optional rather than essential habit.

On the other hand, I would argue that saving money is beneficial for everyone, regardless. income level. First, it may prove to be financial safety net. Unexpected emergencies such as sudden illness, job loss and any natural disaster, which can place a strain on the person’s finances. A small saved amount can prevent from going into debate or high- interest loans. Second, saving money bring you to achieve goals. Foe example buying house, pursuing education or establishing business which require typical initial amount. Without it anyone can’t accomplish his goal.

Moreover, cultivating saving money makes you strong financially. It also teaches people to priorities spending and impulsive purchases. It makes people more liable and independent as well. People become habitual of it.

In conclusion, some people may believe that saving money is unnecessary and impractical while I firmly believe that it is beneficial for long-term planning, financial stability and make people ready for challenging time, all of which in this unpredictable world.