The opinion on preserving endangered languages varies. while some believe that governments should invest in saving them, others consider it a wasteful expenditure. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.,

In recent years, people have different views that about preserving endangered languages. While a number of people believe that the government should allocate resouces to protect these languages, I firmly hold the view that this investment is unnecessary and the resources can fund many field.

On the one hand, there are many compelling reason why endangered languages needed to be preserved and invested by the authorities. The main reason is that preserving languages can enhance the cultural diversity. Language is not only represent for unique cultural identity for each of region, but also show the process of formation and development of that nation. Moreover, respecting minority is an essential part of respecting human rights, as it ensures that all communities can express their identity, access education and take part in fully society without discrimination. By investing in document, teaching and advertising these languages, the government can ensure that future generations have opportunity to access their culture and history.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that it is wasteful and many other more importan issues need out support. One of the key fields for expendituring resources is education, especially in remote areas. For example, when the authorities allocate money for building many school or updating modern facilities, students can eassy access education with more interesting learning experience. Consequently, individuals are studied completely which boosts the economic growth as well as their living standards will be significantly improved. Secondly, governments investment in environment that pollution issues can be decreased and improved. As a result, if global warming can be effectively reduced, environmental conditions will become more stable

In conclusion, while acknowleding the validity of protecting endangered languages, I believe that the government should be distribute resources fairly for other fields