In many countries, TV programmes are available 24 hours a day. Some people believe this has a positive outcome for people while others say the effect is negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely seen that most countries TV programs are available around the clock. Some individual may find this as a positive outcome, while other says it has a downward side.

Having been able to have access with programs for 24 hours play a big factor for some people, like for example, those who works graveyard shift and may not have the time to watch their favorite shows. In instance, this will give them the chance to enjoy after a long hours of work. As it is available all the time. Furthermore, it can limit their study time and focus to do other important activities. Moreover, for some people who have troubled waking up for work after binge watching may cause delay with their daily task routine.

In my view, although I see it as a slight issue with this accessibility with TV all day. I still see it more in a good side rather than negative. As it is always our responsibility to regulate ourselves and our activities and for parents to limit and set a proper timing with their children. Everyone can enjoy without jeopardizing priority at work and in school.