Some believe Capital Punishments are good for crimes but don't believe so, share your opinions on this.

I believe capital punishments must be used for all crimes. Meanwhile, some people believe it should be only done againist serious crimes. I will justify my opinion with some important points.

On the one hand, people belive that capital punishments must be done so it creates a feeling of danger and threat among criminal mindset people. If you know, your government will punish you according to your crime then definitely it creates a fear in your soul. Before doing any wrong-doing you will think a thousand times. In this way, the overall crime rate of the country gradually decreases. For example, In Saudia Arabia if a crime like ” Stealing” is done then according to the law your hands are cut in front of the public so no one dare to make any mistake like this, in this way this is one of the safest country in the world.

On the other hand, some people believe that the capital punushments must be done only against serious crime holders. It is a general perception that the World will have a negative point of view about the country if capital punishments are given to public. Just to maintain that good point of view they support this ideology. It is a universal rule that if serious punishments are not given against crimes then humanity suffers. For instance, in Pakistan capital punishments are not given. As a result crime rate has increased over time.

In the end, I would like to say that capital punishments must be given to all crime holders. In this way, people will fear of doing any thing wrong and the society can live burden free.