Some people believe that it is better to live in a big city, while others prefer rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, the topic of living large cities has become very common . While some people think that living in a small town is better . I personally agree with the idea that life in a big city is much better . In this essay , I will explain my reasons .

First of all , the main reason why I agree is that big cities have better job opportunities . For example , most of the lerge companies and offices are located in cities like Dhaka and Chittagong . This shows that people can build a better career and earn more money in a city .

Secondly , another important point is that cities provide better education and healthcare . This id because the best Universities and hospitals are usually found in urban areas . As a result , it helps to understand why living in a city is more convenient for families .

In conclution , although some people have different views about quiet town life . I strongly believe that big cities are better because of better jobs and facilities . This is because of the reasons i mentioned avobe .