Topic: The Impact of Social Media on Communication The Question: Some people believe that social media has helped people to stay more connected and improved communication. Others, however, argue that it has made our social interactions less meaningful.

Many people know that social media help us to stay connected with friends, family and some each other. On other opinion also individiuals argue that Networking sites can destroy our communication skills.However I hold the view that social media is helpful. To illustrate, for introverts its easy to maintain with acquaintance and etc also student whose works in aboard can stay touch with family due to sites.

In tik tok and some sites literally can bring various societies and individuals together. In my own experinece, since more time was thinking that in me hometown do not have person who know and pro at k pop. At the one moment I found in telegramm group with name ” kpop fans of aktau” I don not belived in that so of course I joined, from this time I have a lot of companions ! I am sure that everyone able to find compane as great as my friends.

Also There is a clear presence of people doing sites less meanindful. On the vast reaches of the web we see AI videos I belive, that many individuals as me not soo Satisfied with it. I do not want to percive that animated vegetables talking about taboo theme. So accounts in media United to terminate using AI. As result,humans Even in such circumstances, they managed to form friendships

In conslution, there is have true that in social media have more Strengths than flaws. I belive and agree with that it brings communitis together and building bridges and connections in the future