Some people believe that it is better to live in a big city, while others prefer rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The big city is considered as a better place to live by some people. Meanwhile, others would prefer rural areas. In my view, these both areas have positive and negative impacts.

On the one hand, people ,who live in a big city, have many opportunities to live and develop. However, when it comes to living there. People come across some problems such as air pollution, traffic jams and crowded places. Furthermore, the cost of living is quite expensive than other areas. In fact, making money might be easier and outcomes are in a high prise as well, but despide of this people can develop easier in developed cities. Indeed, developed cities may solve those problems which is told above. I believe that these advantages can help to outweigh than living in rural areas.

On the other hand, living in rural areas may offer some opportunities as well. For example, those who want to start some business which is demanded by rural area individuals. They can absolutely develop their business. Moreover, living there may also offer a good enviroment to live without some problems unlike urban area. But when it comes to soceity there. People may struggle about some matters such as hospitals, school and so on. They might not be taught by very skilled teachers and additionally there are internet problems. It can influence their civilization.

In conclusion, living in rural area is just under of living in urban area in the side of giving opportunities and especially this is the reason why people prefer urban areas more than rural ones.