In the past ,lectures were traditional method of teaching large numbers of students ina classroom.Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

Nowadays, the way of teaching has changed a lot. The advanced way of tutoring by using a variety methods to teach require technology and it is utterly more affective for students. This essay is going to discuss both sides of these 2 extraordinary ways of teaching.

On the one hand, the recent approach of technology to be used in learning is very important to develop and let student have a numerous ways to continue learning. Firstly, having the opportunity to chose the time of studying is very helpful, to illustrate, pick up the right time to study is essential to not be disturbed while learning or to focus more. For instance, some people might notice that when they study in the morning they feel more able to receive the information correctly, While others might be able to study at night and they think that it is going to be better if they did that. Secondly, it is easier to communicate with other learners. Moreover, when you have any problem there is a tremendous amount of learner hubs and communities. As an example, the internet has let people from all around the globe to communicate faster and easier.

On the second hand, it is harder for people whom are living in rural areas to use technology. To illustrate, you need a sustainable connection to network to use websites and apps. For instance, some meeting apps require high network speed. Secondly, old learners might feel that it is extraordinary to use technology in learning, whereas young learners feel that it is ordinary. Old learners might face some common issues when using it. For instance, lots of apps use complicated user interface which perhaps could result