In the past ,lectures were traditional method of teaching large numbers of students ina classroom.Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In the modern world, students more and more use new technology to study, while in the past traditional approach had more influence. I strongly believe that new methods of study have better impacts and demand among students due to civilization, where it is more vital to understand technology than traditional method.However, in this essay, I will discuss both views of choosing new technology to study, including disadvantages.

In the developing world, where technology is increasing among individuals, there is growing demand to understand approaches in study with the help of technology, because all items we use are bonded with technology. For instance, our smartphones, TV, and cars, and this not mentioning other things which connect with technology, it is because of variety of available information on the internet. During study time, availability of information lead to saving time, moreover expand awareness. However, many people stay too long on social media, what is one big drawback of this approach of studying.

On the other hand, another enormous drawback is many fake information. Every individual uses technology and posts any information, due to born false data, which confuse students during learning time. To illustrate, in modern world, when artificial intelligence is enough developed appear deepfake information, such as fake images, videos in order to threaten or to deceive individuals. Nevertheless, if people use this in order to develop their job skills, such as IT or others, it can contribute to become more civilized.

To sum up, despite the drawbacks of choosing modern technology to study, there are many advantages, due to this currently many youngsters prefer new technology. I believe that if students prefer new innovative approach to study, it can be convenient equipment for everyone.