In the past ,lectures were traditional method of teaching large numbers of students ina classroom.Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In previous years, lessons were the traditional strategy of teaching huge numbers of learners in a classroom, whereas nowadays cutting-edges is increasingly being used to educate students. While this trend has many benefits such as it facilitates their lives and give more opportunities to improve skills, however there are disadvantages like replacing teacher’s work and using new technologies in wrong way.

First and foremost, using technological advancements alleviate teachers even students life, because they make no efforts by searching informations. For example, educators can use programmes which can prepare their lesson in one minute. It is really saves their times and energy. Furthermore, cutting-edges provide more opportunities to enhance their abilities. It means that learners can study by themselves, as there are many ways to learn something new for yourself. Moreover, it is free than can be beneficial for people who do not have enough money to endeavor it.

Despite of this advantages, there are negative sides of using digital tools for teaching students. One of them is that it replaces teacher’s labor, as there are ready resources. Instead of preparing their lectures by themselves, they prefer to copy or take ready-made educational materials. Additionally, using new technologies in wrong way have detrimental affect for both teachers and learners, because to copy ready answers can lead to dishonest. For instance, pupils can easily write off from ChatGPT which reduce their own knowledges, it can happen similar for educators.

In conclusion, apply technological advancements to educate pupils have both pros and cons. It may alleviate their lives and provide more possibilities to enhance skills, whereas it displaces lecturer’s labour and leads to dishonest.