✍️ Essay Topic: In many countries, people are living longer. Some believe this is a positive development, while others think it causes serious problems for society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

living

In a significant number of countries, people live more than usual. Most think this is an advantage of the enhancement, while others believe it has made a serious issues in our society. In my view, living longer isn’t always the best method for our society, and it causes serious problems for the community.

First and most importantly, most people who have lived for a long time have problems with their lives because of seeing all the people you love dies in front of you. Emotionally, it can destroy your life by being such an immortal, and it can causes a mental health issues. For instance, according to one of the science fiction book I have read it, it mention that being such an immortal it could completely destroyed your life.

On the other hand, a growing number of obstacles has created a difficulties for people to live without vandalism our modern world. Moreover, it makes our lives uncomfortable because of not being able to face the obstacles that we have created. For example, the air pollution one of the problem that human being have made it, and it has made our live harder than years ago.

In conclusion, living longer is a blessing for some people and curse for others of care for others because it would destroy our world. My advice is that everything in life has advantages and disadvantages, but you have to know how to use the advantages and avoid the disadvantages.