Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe those undergraduates students should memorizie only subjects relative to their future. While, others think that student should be study only their interested subjects. In my opinion, that’s right to study according their interest that better for their career awareness.

Firstly, some people argument that going universities to studies only future related subject. This is not an unfair assumption. Studying subject which helpful their future and also they achieve them qick success and they only focus only that area rather than exploring other interest. Although, study future linked subject also face many difficulties like no interest, make things boring and esaily deviate. For instance someone focus on major subject to pepare for exam but they don’t focus properly and fell sleeply because that’s not their interesting subject. Other one example someone get future related subjects in force of their parents.

Now, come to my opinion universties students study their inerest relative subjects that have a lot of advantage. In my perpective, this most crucial things to follow and identify their passion as well as growing strength for future. Furthermore, to studies for their interest they work more efficient and fast. They also forget to spend their spare time with firends. For example Elon Musk he best example fit in that case. He consistently their work don’t think what people imagine about me. Becasue he have interest and potenial about space studies. So, if you want secure future without study future related subject then you want to build interest and passion.

In conclusion, If universities student study only a subject about future. This is great thing to get respective and high-paid job. But, I believe that you should study your interesting subject where you perform better than only study future related subject.