Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

Some universities impose to student useful subjects for their future, others let students choose based on their preferences.

This essay strongly defends that students should be free to choose what they like and be passionate about it.

On the one hand, subjects should be prioritise. Based on access to education of the person for instance. Because, theorical fields are more demanding in skills and abstaction than manual jobs. A person that has highly capabilites to locate objets in space will be wasted if assignated to human ressources whereas he could excel as an architect. A topic adapted to learners will be useful in the future by generating jobs.

On the second hand, we cannot assess the abilities of each person, therefore students should enrol on a course only based on their linkings. Because creativity cannot be constrained. This is why major breakthroughs are made by passionate people. For instance, Einstein revolutionised physics by dreaming about riding lights. Creativity is crucial for setting up new businesses, so it tends to be as useful as imposing a choice.

In conclusion, I believe that students have the right to make choices, because targetting the potential of a person is not sufficent to create genius, creativity needs to be foster.